Bernard Hopkins Death Stare 26/12/15

I was trying to travel to Oxford from Preston but accidentally got the wrong train. I realized this when the train started going in the opposite direction. I found out from other passengers that the train stopped at Oxenholme so I got off there.

The station was huge and had about 20 platforms. I spent a large amount of time looking for the right train. I couldn’t use the train times screens as they had blue screened. I rang my drummer to see if he wanted lunch. He was unavailable.

I then walked into the boxer Bernard Hopkins, who walked after me and tried to stab me, while giving me some sort of death stare. I ran until the police saw him. I then waited for a train. Then I woke up.

Leave a Reply

