Giant Cockroach Thingy 09/04/12

 

The dream started in the sub levels of area 51. I had got the lift up to the ground floor with some civilians, and at the time I thought I was a civilian. Once we reached the ground floor, we took about 10 flights of stairs to the top of a watch tower, which looked like an air traffic control tower. I stood on the balcony and saw a man walking from the desert towards the base, this was during the day so he was visible from a distance and he gradually got closer, until he reached the gates, where he turned around and walked up the small rock hill next to the base. I could see his white glowing eyes with black veins on his face around them, even though he was a distance away, kind of like a cut scene in a video game where the camera zooms in towards the enemy and shows what you have to kill to reach the next level. At this point I realized I had an AK-47 on me and was aiming it at the man, as was every other military dressed person there.

It looked like he had something under his shirt, so he was ordered to take it off. As he ripped the white linen shirt off, the skin from the chest to waist split, allowing translucent solution to burst out and a large shiny insect to crawl out. The man slumped to the ground. It looked like a massive cockroach that had bent itself in half inside the man’s torso. As it fell out an unearthly scream shook the area and it started to crawl with pace towards the soldiers who were shooting at it in desperation while running away. By this point I had got onto the roof of the watchtower.
The thing had already got into the building and was crawling up the watchtower, which was attached to the rest of the large structure of the base. As I saw the thing crawl onto the balcony I shot at the thin metal floor which it had crawled onto, allowing it to fall slightly but it had still managed to hold on. By this point I had ran down the stairs and out into the desert. Looking back as I ran, I could see explosion and destruction of the base.

Leave a comment